Contact

AT-One EEIG Directors

Roland Vercammen
roland.vercammen@at-one.aero
+31 88 511 3108
Dr. Helmut Többen
helmut.toebben@at-one.aero
+49 531 295 2502

Interested in doing business with AT-One in a specific area? Get in touch with AT-One’s Business Managers:

Business Managers: Airports

Lennard Verhoeff (NLR)
lennard.verhoeff@at-one.aero
+31 88 511 3154
Jörn Jakobi (DLR)
joern.jakobi@at-one.aero
+49 531 295 2536

Business Managers: Defence

Erik van Brunschot (NLR)
erik.van.brunschot@at-one.aero
+31 88 511 3354
Dr. Dirk-Roger Schmitt (DLR)
dirk-roger.schmitt@at-one.aero

+49 531 295 2545/2542

Business Managers: ANSPs and Manufacturing Industry

David Sancho (NLR)
david.sancho@at-one.aero
+31 88 511 3608
Dr. Helmut Többen (DLR)
helmut.toebben@at-one.aero
+49 531 295 2502

Business Managers: Airlines

Michel Piers (NLR)
michel.piers@at-one.aero
+31 88 511 3439
Dr. Robert Geister (DLR)
robert.geister@at-one.aero
+49 531 295 2513